This is a very challenging, yet very fun and rewarding experience. Taking the photos into LR, properly editing the pictures elements, only soon to do continue editing with blending in PS. Something tells me that this will be the process for every page that I do; which I am totally fine with! Love this process. I have done a lot of some research as well and realized that there is a marginal difference between what is a “Graphic Novel” and that of a “Comic Book”. Essentially, a Graphic Novel is a story that can be told in 1 or 2 books, where as a Comic Book consists of a series to finish a story. I can tell you all right now, that my project will be quite graphic. At first, it may look like this character who I am portraying is a mass murderer. Rest assure, Silver Shroud is a hero. Similar to Batman, but who isn’t afraid to do unto the corrupt and evil as they have done unto the innocent . More to come soon!

PS. Please, feel free to give me feedback. Does the color scheme work? What are the reactions. The more the merrier, I am finding myself quite enjoying editing and creating these, the more feedback, the better I can be at this craft.